Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LindaLou392

43 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get Off The Sidelines!

In her own words

I’m a smart, active woman with a quick, sarcastic wit and a heart of gold. I don’t like to spend my life on the sidelines. I’d much rather get out there and live it! Staying physically fit is important to me. I’m a runner, and I try to do half-marathons several times a year. I’ve recently discovered endurance events like Tough Mudders – they’re nuts, but so awesome! When I’m not running or working out, you’ll frequently find me downtown with friends, laughing and trying to pull everyone in on the fun. I’d like to meet a guy who’s easygoing, honest and knows how to enjoy life. He’s someone who’s positive, active and always up for a new physical challenge, but also appreciates a relaxed evening downtown. He looks forward to sharing some of his favorite experiences with his partner, and sharing in some of hers. And if the chemistry’s right, he’s ready to commit to a relationship based on trust, respect and keeping each other focused on our goals. Does that sound like you? Drop me a line! Honestly, there’s no pressure here. Let’s just get together, get to know each other and see where the road takes us.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love spending time with my two dogs. They’re full of love, and endlessly entertaining.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean, Virgin Islands and Hawaii. I had an amazing time hiking Patagonia, and I think Ireland’s next on my list. A little closer to home, I like grabbing a bite at Mikuni or BJs Brewery. And the gym does wonders for me, inside and out.

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

My family, my dogs, being outdoors. A morning run followed by a relaxing breakfast. Lazy rainy weekends, DIY projects and ghost stories. Running to Bon Jovi. I mostly like sci-fi, action hero and sports movies, but “Monsters, Inc.” is my favorite.

For fun

Doing just about anything outdoors with friends. Taking weekend trips to the coast or hiking in Tahoe. Cooking, especially trying out new recipes for healthy foods.

Last read

“It Starts With Food,” a book about whole, healthy eating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I’m a discipline officer for the Department of Corrections. It can get busy and stressful at times, but it’s always interesting.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I’m Irish and Mexican. My family a very important part of my life. We’re a big, social bunch, and we love getting together.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I’m not a regular churchgoer, but I have strong, deep-rooted beliefs. Regular prayers are a must for me. I was raised Catholic, and that’s given me a moral foundation. My daily spiritual practice is based on what I’ve learned from life.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in psychology from Kaplan University. I also studied business administration at Sacramento State.