Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am fun, crazy, and have my life together! Ready to start my upcoming chapter...

In her own words

OK..... so the boring stuff first....I am a masters degree educated professional who has no time for bars and,therefore, is trying this as a way to find someone to enjoy my spare time with. Im a little high stress during my work hours, but believe in work hard and play harder! I have been in a relationship that ended suddenly for many years and am now at a place where I am ready to date. Ideally, I want someone who is not seeking serious commitments because I am not. I recently finished with all that drama, so I am looking to have FUN! Preferably doing things I have always wanted to do, want to learn, or love already.... Now if love happens, great, but really.... I have my own two children, my home, and my life and prefer to leave my dating outside of that for now. My kids are my life and love them to death, but dont feel that while I am dating, the two worlds should have anything to do with one another. I love me some live music, traveling, good food, movies, going for a ride on a harley on a Sunday morning, taking my mountain bike out for a ride, even hitting the gym. Nothing better than a friend to get you to do that extra 2 or 3 reps at the end of a set. Don't misunderstand, I love to lounge around some days, using a chest as a pillow during a good movie, but refuse to grow old and lazy... After discovering what I dont want in a relationship, I'll let wisdom take over in my quest to find someone to have fun with. I am a unique individual for sure, doing things a little outside the box as I am a thrill seeker and at times wonder if I should have been born a man?! That sounds weird, but I know what I mean. I guess one could say coming from a full bird Colonel for a father, I was trained a little different than most girls, but have reached a place in life where I can appreciate the role of a man and look forward to chivalry and the art of courting, assuming that even exists anymore. I have always put my career first and that biological clock made me take the child situation into my own hands. I have s strong family support system that agrees its time for me to chillax and have some fun!!!!!!!! Confident, headstrong, and yet sensitive and caring, all in one package, its what I must be for my patients. So, dont be scarred. I dont bite (all the time) LOL! even if I can be a little abrasive, its the sweetness in me that makes it all worth it. .... I am looking for a good hearted man who can appreciate the complexity that is me, not just for my outer appearance, but for all I am. So if you can teach me to shoot a gun, wakeboard, skydive, see the grand canyon, or better yet, lets hit vegas because I am a chip stackin fool at the hold em tables, then holler at me. The caveat being, if you have no job, no car, or no money, or no picture, please dont even waste your time. Im a liltle crazy, but I have been told a time or two that its "the good kind" LOL!!!!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas, Dallas, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral