Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

People describe me as outgoing, fun loving and easy going. I'm a happy person who views life with a "glass is half full" attitude. I'm looking for someone that is relatively similar. I don't sweat the small stuff. Life is too short. I'm looking to meet someone that wants to enjoy the best of what life has to offer...okay, now I'm starting to sound like a cliche hallmark card. Although I'm serious about my career, I enjoy my free time just as much and love to have fun. I'm down to earth (with style that is!), grounded, and rather spiritual. I'm open minded and spontaneous. I grew up in South Florida and hold my family dear to my heart. I have many old as well as new friends and cherish them all. I always see the positives in people and can find good traits in most. I'm looking for someone that is stable, emotionally available and someone that is positive, and happy with themselves. Please respond if you are looking to meet someone special who is looking to establish a long-term, HEALTHY relationship. If your looking for a sexy go-go dancer whose name is Roxy, please fast forward. Ok, humor is always a must!! On a serious note, I'm looking to meet someone that knows what he wants and which road he is travelling ON.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to snow ski, get away to the carribean, the keys, Europe, South East Asia, Hawaii, Ethiopia, Ruwanda, ok, ok, I'm getting carried away...l'd like to do lots of travel in my future. What's most important is the companion.

Favorite things

There is nothing better than a lazy, rainy Sunday snuggling in bed. I love the beach, dining with great friends, good conversation, pizza with a movie and my favorite companion.

For fun

Just about anything. I like being outdoors and I like fine dining. It depends on the mood, the company and my surroundings. Most consider me to be outgoing and friendly. I'm pretty open to most suggestions......hmmmmm.

Last read

A purpose driven life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Mortgage Broker and real estate agent. Merchant Processing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree