Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Brand new to Chicago, fresh from Houston. Great tour guides are welcome

In his own words

If I'm anything, it's probably not ordinary. I've traveled, had some unbelievable professional experiences, and feel fortunate to be where I am in life.. though not satisfied if that makes sense? The stuff that makes me smile are the little things day to day.. like when you catch someone awkwardly exiting the moving sidewalk at the airport.. classic. I'm proud of my athletic achievements, but more so I take pride in how I've transitioned into a second career. The best way to sum up who I'm looking for is someone that can be my best friend, that I'm also attracted to. I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor so it might be a prerequisite that the person I meet is on board with that.. otherwise they may just think I'm a jerk lol. I think that makes it simple. Great to be able to do goofy fun stuff, serious dates and still want to makeout at the end of the day. My social life is pretty typical for a single 30 year old male. I have friends I go out with and I have days that I just want to take my dogs to the park and relax home alone. I think it would be great to meet someone who's driven and ambitious, has the ability to travel and take trips or do the fun stuff on some short notice, doesn't mind laughing even when it seems inappropriate. Easy right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One good and one bad. Guess which one came from the pound

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rice village to eat or drink, Been avoiding the Washington scene.. I may have hit my expiration date on that now that I'm 30. Austin wins out I think. Sorry Houston


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

All across the board with music, been on the indy/alt genre recently. Need to watch less tv so I'm skipping that one... I like to cook

For fun

I'm definitly a movie guy... is it sad I'm willing to go by myself? Parks are great, but in Houston they are off limits 7 months a year. I'm up for most anything. As long as I'm not stuck inside I'm on board

Last read

I'm ashamed to admit I sucked into a trend... Last book I read was Girl with the dragon tattoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Acquisitions for Distressed energy assets
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree