Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
We're all in the same game, just different levels.

In her own words

Im not your average asian doll, I work hard and dont party harder haha, I grew up on my own since i was 15. Im the 2nd oldest in the house, im the type of female who think and help others before i help myself. Though ive been taken for granted before, well, plenty of times... ive been down and up, back and forth with my life but that doesnt make me who i am; Im a strong lady. I dont depend on anybody, i got two hands and two feet i can do anything on my own, there are times i wish i have some help but at the end of the day the only person who can support and comfort myself is me. Im vietnamese and laotian. Im originally from ATL, i just recently moved to kendall Miami, FL five months ago. I guess you can say im a newbie here! =) Im a nail tech & model..Im also a very straight forward person, I say it how it is, Either you listen or it can go out one ear and out the other. Let me just also mention, I am pretty much inked. haha, who ever is reading this you must be like, "GIRLLLL you is too much NEXT!" but for the ones that are still here on my profile reading.. Lemme get to the the real deal, I'm looking for someone who takes me for who I am, and accept me the way I am. someone who's willing to make the best of what they have. I'm a very down to earth, loyal, respectful, independent female. Talk to me like how you would want somebody talk to your daughter or mom. I smile And laugh at the silliest stuff you can think of. I wanna meet someone who is REAL, someone who wont take advantage of my kindness and abuse it, someone who would appreciate the things I do for them.. but it's a dog eat dog world, Who knows what I/anyone can bump into. But for now, as i was told you play your cards right you don't give a damn about what anyone has to say if you cant accept me for who i am, The door is open for you to walk back out if your not the one. Im just here, Hoping for the best and hopefully one day somebody special will swing my way. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

For fun

Im a out going lady, I love hitting up the gym whenever i can, The gun range is my 2nd favorite place to be at when i have something in mind and i cant seem to stop thinking about it, I love shopping, dinning, cooking, cleaning, working, traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: High school No preference