Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There is only one happiness in this life - to love & be loved

In her own words

What do you really say here??? Well, a quick synopsis of me: I was born and raised in MI, found myself in S. Carolina after college and then wound up getting a job on a sport fishing boat. I bounced around in the boating industry from sportfishes to sailboats to private yachts. In there somewhere I attended culinary school and now work on a locally based private yacht. I’m very much into hot vinyasa yoga and practice as often as I can. Finding a guy who could share in that amazingness with me would be a huge plus. I love to do anything water related whether it be paddle boarding, fishing, free diving or just lounging by it. I also love to horseback ride and am looking forward to getting myself back into it. I’m very much into local food and agriculture and dream of having my own small farm someday where I can grow my own food, raise chickens, goats, honey bees… and hopefully a family! As a chef I’m pretty into food so I love going to farmers markets, try new restaurants and sample the good things in life – wine, craft beers, crafted cocktails, and as many desserts as possible ? I consider myself to be very laid back, patient, sweet and level-headed (I’m told very Midwestern/SoCal), but there are definitely moments where I can be feisty, stubborn and fiery… and I’m almost always witty and sarcastic. I’m very close to my family and I think they’ve instilled in me a pretty damned good set of morals. In many ways I think I stick out like a sore thumb down here! I like house parties, low-key bars, Sunday brunch anything with outdoor seating and small band venues (not a huge fan of crowds!) I’d love to find someone who enjoys experiencing new restaurants but is also happy to stay home and drink wine and cook a great meal with me (bonus if you cook for me, even if it’s grilled cheese!) What I’m looking for… I’ll say the typical and maybe cheesy – I want to find my best friend & crime, someone who makes me laugh and knows how to bring out the best in me, even on my worst day. I’m looking for a home – whether that be a person or a place… and I want someone to build a life with. I’m looking for my travel companion and someone who appreciates and hopefully shares in my interests. I’m looking for someone who is laid-back yet outgoing, a conversationalist, has a good dose of wit and sarcasm and a strong sense of spontaneity and adventure. Looks-wise (I can’t help these things!) I like tallish, lean/fit, a great smile and sparkly light eyes (blue/green/hazel.) No offense to any of you gentlemen out there that are 10 years older than me but I’m trying to date closer to my age range and I’m just not interested. Trust me, I’ve done the 8-11 years older than me thing and it didn’t work so…. Trying something new!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I am a cat person, I have had them all of my life. Those allergic or who hate cats need not apply! I love dogs too. I grew up with horses and goats. I'm definitely an animal lover.

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places in own is Coconuts, especially for brunch. One of the most beautiful places I have been to is Capri (Italy) and Thailand is up there. I've been to a lot of places and love them all...

Favorite things

Truffles (the mushroom), dark chocolate, red wine, a cold beer (esp. craft brews), local seafood, all of my Apple products, driving, riding my bike, riding horses, soft sheets, a great day out on a boat...

For fun

Yoga, riding my beach cruiser around town, paddle boarding, horseback riding, farmers markets, food and wine festivals, wine tastings, traveling, anything water related

Last read

Lately, it has been magazines, but I think the last book was "Farm City: The Education of an Urban Farmer" and before that I think it was the Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy (I know, I know... I had to know what the fuss was all about!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a chef on a private yacht
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I think I am mostly English and Swiss German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in Psychology with Neuroscience and Pre-Med concentrations. I wanted to be a neurologist. I also went to a 6 month Culinary Arts program.