Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Linac1220

24 year old woman | Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 200 miles of Manchester, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To succeed in life, you need three things: a wishbone, a backbone and a funny bone." And new to Palm Beach back to Boston a lot though.

In her own words

I'll go out there and make my mistakes. I'll fall down, get hurt, cry, laugh, love, and get back up. I'll let my imagination run wild and let my spirit soar. why? Because when my life flashes before my eyes in those final moments, I want to have something worthwhile to watch, with plenty of love and laughter, good times and bad. I don't want to regret a thing and I plan not to! Remember It's not usually the things you do that you regret, it's the things you leave unsaid. Laugh out loud. Cry in the rain. LOVE with all your heart and soul! Get hurt. (everyone does at some point and you learn) Tell the truth, never lie or get your mouth washed out with soap (my mom did that to me when I was a kid, and it worked never lied again) Go crazy! BUT never forget that you only get one shot. One shot at this day, one shot at this very minute. One shot at whatever age young you are now. One shot at LIFE! Sooo make sure your life is one you will enjoy watching in your final moments with the people and places you fall in love with, family, pets, and future soul mate who isn't afraid to be affectionate and give you that look that makes you melt. I do not judge people on what they do for a job. I am a very passionate caring person, and have always have been. If you meet the right person distance should not be an issue if you have strong chemistry. My family is big and means the world to me, as well as my own dogs Benedict, and Saylor. I enjoy helping others as much as I can. My dogs and I love traveling to warmer climates, and learning about different cultures. When I invest in a relationship, it's with all my heart! I care about what he thinks his needs, and support him with whatever he is doing no matter what. I hope he would do the same in return. I'm not someone to sit around, I like to make things happen.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two chihuahuas. Benedict and Saylor.

Favorite hot spots

Spain, London, the Caribbean, Salem, Manchester MA, Boston, Miami, Naples family :)

College

Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

I love the Underworld movies. I like some animated movies, I just saw Brave and liked it. Step Brothers, Anchor Man, Elf. I like Its Always Sunny, New Girl, South Park, AMH Freakshow, The Leftovers. I like all types of music!

For fun

I like going to the gym, going out with friends for drinks, watching sports, playing video games, and horse back riding. I also like to go dancing!

Last read

The Complete Guide to Animal Reiki -Sarah Berrisford



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Medical Assistant, I have enjoyed working in plastics so far. I'm not working as an MA right now. I am a trainer, and am going back to school for animal physically therapy most likely larger animals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Lithuanian, English, Italian, Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school for Medical Assisting, I've worked in plastic surgery.