Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chardon, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles of Chesterland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't wake up every morning loving your life, your doing it wrong....

In her own words

Hi! Im Lina (pronounced Lynn-a). I am a designer and project manager for a residential new construction company in Chagrin Falls. I love my job and the people I work with. My company is very small (9 people and mostly men) so there is plenty of work to go around resulting in very long work weeks for me. I recently just purchased my first home, and am working on making it my own. I used to dance ballet professionally and now I do it just for fun along with some freelance choreography. I love to be active and working out. I recently started boxing. I love learning new things, currently learning to play the banjo! I also love animals...I have a mini farm of my own going on at my house (the house and property I purchased is an old century home that was once a farm, and has a barn). I have 2 dogs, 2 cats, 5 chickens, 2 lizards and a fish... Ok if you are still reading after the description of my zoo...congratulations you have made it further than most! Ok enough about me, if you want to know more email me. What Im looking for....I am looking for someone who can keep up with me, make me laugh, make me feel special and let me be me so to speak. Its important to me that I find someone who loves me for me... I am looking for someone loyal, nurturing, out going, active and someone who loves life. I love my life and my family and wouldn't change a thing, the only think missing is someone to share it with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Fish, Horses

If I said how many animals I had, people probably wouldn't talk to lets just say I have over 5 animals (---- Try doubling that number) Good news is they are not all cats...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My families lake house in up state new york, heaven on earth!


Ursuline College, Pepper Pike, OH

Favorite things

I love wine, popped corn, sushi, smelly candles, Hello Kitty (Yes really), the color pink, anything to do with hair and make up, going to the gym. And my over all favorite food is pizza, any kind from anywhere. I love hot pink lipstick ;0)

For fun

I am addicted to Netflix. I am passionate about women's strength training. I am a homebody and enjoy painting, drawing, cooking/baking, playing the guitar and banjo. I love to read. I also love kayaking, hiking and being outside with my dogs.

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am a project manager/designer for a custom home building company. I have a side job as a promotional model.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am every heritage under the sun... Chek, Polish, Irish, English, Scottish, Welch, German...yeah...probably more I just cant think of them all at the moment...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was not brought up with a religion, my parents wanted my brother, sister and I to develop our own personal beliefs on religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I have mt bachelor degree in Public Relations Marketing and Communications and a minor is Art and Design I also have my cosmetology license, but i do not work in the salon any more, that was my college gig :)