Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-45 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a fun loving person who is passionate about life.

In her own words

My name is Lin, I’m so easy to listen, so simple to decide, cool to defend, strong to fight, getting my way to the end. Any way I’m not a hero and also I’m not a chicken.. I have high sets of standards when it comes to love and relationship. My head rules my heart, I could say that everything seems to be governed by my neurons and hardly anything by my hormones. I am not particularly in touch with my body and I pay scant attention to my feelings. I fall easily but I also fall out of love easily. My appetites and desires tend to be more spiritual, cultural (I am a bookworm), or strictly practical (I get satisfaction from a job well done). I'm quite sociable on the whole. Who I'd like To Meet Just looking to meet nice like minded, people that aren't full of crap, people that use their turn signals while driving, and are nice to other drivers that obey the speed limit! Anyway I'd like to say: I don't want to hear the "sorry, I don't want this glory...I don't want the angels to cry for me & I don't want the devils to tempt me...I don't want a promise that you won’t keep & I don't want a lie to make me smile...I don't want to see the sunset in ur eyes & then dig in an everlasting night...I don't want to be ur aim cause ur lost but the biggest loss if u won't make me ur aim...I want to be ur life balance not ur challenge...I want to sleep ALONE in ur eyes...I'm walking away cause ur not sure but I know ull be coming back for more...I don't know if ill open the door so u better invite me to a walk on ur heart shore". Finally if only there is somebody who would willingly listen to the tales of my life. Could it be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views



Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Last read

Shade of Greay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other
Languages: English, French Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree