Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-60 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seaching for my lost love.....

In his own words

My ideal match has integrity, honesty, kindness, intelligence, maturity, educated, makes me laugh, spiritual, professionalism and is a beautiful person both inside and out! She has a love for family and animals. She is athletic, loves camping and the outdoors. Loves the beach and California coastlines. She is a girlie girl who isn't afraid of getting her hands dirty. She has beautiful eyes and a smile that would melt your heart. She lights up any room and would give you a wink and a smile to let you know she is thinking of you from across the room. She makes you a better person when you are with her. Lovie time and down time are perfect. I will a very loving and caring person who loves to live life to the fullest. I think that the best relationships are the ones where you just have a lot of fun together. Not interested in or won't settle for anything less! If it never happens, I will still remain happy with myself!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

No pets at this time. Would have pets with that special person. Love all animals on this planet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love what the world has to offer. I love California beaches. I have loved going to Michigan, Florida and other States. They all have a beauty to them. I have loved going to Europe and Mexico. Canada has a soft spot as I was conceieved in Montreal.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Once finding that special person, I love being able to say I Love her freely to anyone I meet. Not many people will profess their love anymore. I am and will always be a romantic. I love trying to romance my mate. Lovie time!

For fun

Movies,concerts, BBQs, relaxing or surfing at the beach. Going out to dinner with someone special. Taco Tuesdays. Going to Angels games. Taking people out in my Limo.

Last read

Life by Keith Richards, Picture Puzzles, Magazines and Local newpapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference