Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-25 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Congratulations, you've just joined the 76% of Americans who forget to stretch before doing any physical activity.

In his own words

Hey Match! So you saw a picture and thought "Hmm lets see what's there." Except now all of these are starting to sound a little similar-- "Yeah I'm like really into surfing and going to the gym and doing crunches, cuz you know, abs. Also I love traveling, I studied abroad once and just fell in love with it you know?..." You get it. Oh well, we're in this together. Funny thing is, I'm more or less making fun of myself there. Shucks. (except for the abs part, who actually admit that's part of the reason they go to the gym. "It's all about being healthy, I don't care how I look!" Right--that's it.) I guess instead of writing sarcasm to entertain myself I owe you a little of what you came here for. I'm all over the board. I'm enjoying where I'm at in life. I have a ton of personality--sometimes too much, a poor filter (but getting better), a confident side, a goofy side, a driven side, and a caring side. They're not all equal, but that wouldn't be very fun. I work in trading. I love it. I just finished my CFA. I'm changing roles pretty soon but I'll be staying in SD. Not ready to give up 72 and sunny all day er day. I'm also a huge fan of lists and apparently our generation has the attention span of sparrow (sue us) so here you go: I'm a Christian, it's important to me I'm from the amazing Pac NW, but went to school in North Dakota (and yes, it's really cold) Love San Diego (especially N.PB) Work in commodities as a trader Favorite SD activities are kiteboarding, surfing, beach VB, golf, soccer, softball (and well basically any other activity that has ever been invented. I sorely need a garage for my toys) I drink more coffee than you do. Hands down. It's not a point of pride, just a fact. (BRCR!) Have a weakness for fish tacos and peanut butter (though not in the same sitting preferably) Want to climb Mt. Hood next season and with a little more experience Mt. Rainier Love flying and have private and glider pilot ratings I have a great relationship with my parents and wish they lived closer, but that's just not in the cards right now. Oh and an older sister, she's cool too I guess.. :) The rest you'll have to ask. What's life without a little mystery? Oh and I can't read your mind, so maybe you should send me an email ;) Don't be Sally Shy

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I literally have to restrain myself on a daily basis to not go get a dog. It's a toss up between a Border Collie, Toller, or a Vizsla. Someday..

Political views


For fun

Kiteboarding Happy Hour Surfing Beach VB Soccer Studying/Reading Coffee

Last read

Liars Poker, Black Swan, Fooled by Randomness. Most likely it's some quant/math textbook. I'm always reading...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral