Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 8 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi. If your last conversation to 'new beginnings' started with a bunch of likes and lists ---- and made you seriously contemplate the benefits of Nyquil, maybe you should read on. You are not guilty of being hopeful, optimistic and and desiring more than some fancy talk over marbled glassware. Since we're not here to talk about the weather, let's talk about something else. You're in NYC. You're accomplished, motivated, you've got things going for you. Maybe the thought wanting to practice getting fond of someone keeps on getting in the way of epic monologues and nights that drone on without an easy button. But instead, while you're having those conversations your mind wanders somewhere else. The future? Or the past. To a place or a time where you're the happiest, you're spending time with an edgy chap, an experience that makes others wondering where your newfound glow and zen comes from. It's great but it takes time. But we New Yorkers typically, have no time, and wish we could shortcut through the words and get to an emotional gut check. Rambunctiousness and being fluent in all channels of communication especially when words can let you down seem to do all of us right. Except I'm talking to you, in words, with words and definitely not a powerpoint presentation. Maybe in tie I'll tell you about my past careers and assignments and why I love what I do with my life now....might not be just not all in one go. And your mutual curiosity (I always misspell this word) to share your life might include global travels - or ask about the beaches I lived on for 5 years. Anyways, this isn't a profile, it's a glance. It's the same look I might give you, or you might give me passing through a turnstile, standing in line while the smell of fresh roasted beans fill the air, or impatiently waiting for a little orange guy to turn white while your headphones strum tunes. Maybe that starts with marbled glassware. I'm not afraid to say Hi. In my mind, that's where something starts. And if I say a silent Hi, I'll wonder if its response is coming from a coy, silly woman with sharp wit and soft edges around her NYC heart.

His interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats

Political views



Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

For fun

Fun's defined more by who you're with, not just what you're doing.

Last read

If you've been paying attention, your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral