Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Be mischievous and you shall never be lonesome.

In her own words

I like anything science or sci-fi. I like to hang out with friends shoot the bull and have a good time. I have furry kids, they are the only reason I don't talk to myself. I am really into music and it is a huge part of my life. I was independent at a young age and pretty much raised myself. I work at a pet hospital but would like to return to my other love, research. Despite having a degree in Biochemistry I am also very artistic and enjoy writing, drawing and scrapbooking. I also enjoy cooking for friends and family. Sometimes I wish life was like a muscial or and 80s music montague. I'm looking for someone who is into music like I am, hopefully likes football or can at least fake it well. Must be cool with my friends, that goes without saying. Someone who is a little nerdy like me. MUST love animals. I am looking for someone that I can talk to, watch tv with, a hiking buddy for me and Riley, a dance partner, someone to cook with or cook for, to help me pitch a tent, a fishing buddy and someone to share all the stupid little things that interest me. Although I enjoy going out, sometimes all I need is a good book or movie, maybe some scrabble and someone to cuddle with. I have a very quirky sense of humor and believe you should always laugh so hard your side hurts.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have three bratty, but loving kitties named Ewok, Princess Leia and Bleu… so you might be thinking to yourself "one of these things is not like the others". I also kinda have a dog named Riley who is really a friend's, but she lives with me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Cristobal Chiapas, Acapulco, Santa Barbara, and Santa Ynez are some of my favorite travel destinations. But I can hit the local dive bar, a comedy club, the drive in theather or the whole in the wall amazing Idian restaurant.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Today I listened to Caro Emerald, Elliot Smith, Atmophere, Minor Threat, Sublime, Billie Holiday, Weezer and Eli Paperboy Reed just to name a few. Totally hooked on SOA, Doctor Who, Wilfred, Clone Wars, Walking Dead and Shameless. Van Gogh is genius!

For fun

I love live music of the various kind. Norton Simon is one of my favorite rainy day places. Give me football and beer on any given Sunday, Monday night and the ocassional Thursday. Hiking is awesome and I can pitch my own tent and start a fire.

Last read

Galapogas, kinda on a Vonnegut kick lately and waiting for his letters to be published. Also stared the Eragon series, promising and like everyone and their poodle, I recently read the Hunger Games trilogy. Classic to Gonzo, I'll read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Veterinary Assistant/Receptionist. I love working with animals but my other love, science, I calling me back to research. I enoy being a lab rat and getting my science on.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Although most people don't think it because I am a true California girl through and through, I was actually born in Mexico city. the times I have gotten the opportunity to visit my family and travel have been absolutely brilliant!
Faith: Other No preference
Humanist. Basically I do things without fear of punishment or expectation of reward. I do my best to conduct myself ethically and with social consciousness.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Biochemstry. I completed my undergrad research in Organic chemstry. One of my favorite subjects is Physical Chemistry, which is baically particle physics.