Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cotati, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In her own words

My name is kelly my nickname is kelz, i have a sarcastic smart-ass type of humor. im into going for walks on my days off, reading, cooking great dinners swiming and few other types of low key kind of activities. im shy when i first meet/talk with someone but if i feel a connection i open up real fast. Im looking for someone who does not take himself to seriously and have a great time. i want a man who is not in to the bar seen, i myself only have gone a hand full of times, i want a guy who finds fun and happiness in the little things like cooking dinner together but also likes sometimes going out and painting the town red :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat.her name is lily but everyone calls her poopers..i do not know how that name stuck but it did! i love all kinds of animals..only at this time do i have cat

Favorite hot spots

beach, i love cooking at home so id have to say any kitchen,going out to chilies for drinks, or starbucks, as a kid i used to do a competitive ice skating and would like to get back in to as an adult,least for fun

Favorite things

tv, real cold case files,snapped,golden girls, jeff dunham show,grays anatomy, CSI, saw and oder SVU, movies bridesmaids, or anything funny. love my cat lily or her better known name poopers. love looking up at the stars as i go on night walks

For fun

i enjoy reading very much, i have over 2,000 books. i love going to the beach or walking/hiking or hanging with my friends, i love animals,used to in my spare time go to the local animal shelters and hang out with the pets there.

Last read

i read A LOT!! now reading Pretty when she kills, beauty dates the beast, just finished to scotland with love, last kiss, a walk to remember. i mostly read romance, sifi or erotica



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
im an inventory pros. at a non profit as my retail jobs,helps pay the bills when my massaging is slow
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my back ground is mostly Italian Polish Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i do massage therapy,part of my training was learnign about ones body, an inner spirt, i beileve in everything happens for a reason,karma, and we have more contriol over our life than we think
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
i went to National Holistic Institute for massage therapy back in 2006, i do out call work only and i have a full time retail type job with full benifits