Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old woman | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-19

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I would love to have dinner with a man i can trust and snuggle with!!!

In her own words

I am looking for a a guy that has blonde hair, blue or hazel eyes, and a great sense of humor with a great smile. I am nice, funny, goofy, lovable, and kissable!!!! I will sit with you all day and talk to you no matter what. i am active and i have a great education, with my straight A's.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I love my 2 cats there names are Lolo, and Fishy.... My 2 dogs names are Lady and Peaches

Favorite hot spots

Ok so... I am a lovely pretty woman who loves the funny guys and i love to cuddle with u and watch movies by the fire place.

Favorite things

I love to cuddle, roast marshmellows, and kiss u when i want!!! I love country music, Softball, and Chicken... My favorite movies r........ Taken 2, and, rest-stop......

For fun

in my free time i play softball , go swimming, and take a walk around the block 2 times!!!!

Last read

I recently read ????? well i didnt read!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
I never had a job but i will want to become an employee at Dunkin Donuts!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am related to George washington he is my Great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great ............................. Grandfather!!!!!!!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
i believe in god any other way other people do i love him and i worship him too
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college Some college
I have straight A's in all subjects and im on the softball team