Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance with God, and He will let the perfect man cut in.

In her own words

Anyone up for playing at a playground? Singing in the car? Dancing around, sometimes even in the rain? Or maybe playing with art stuff, even if we aren't good at it? I suppose you can say I am just a kid at heart. I guess that's why I love my job (elementary teacher). So if you don't like being silly every once in a while or children you might as well move on right now, or get with the program! :) Now, I guess this would make you think I am a complete extrovert, well in fact that is quite the opposite, I am very much an introvert, just with spurts of energy. Many times you will find me snuggled up in bed taking a nap with my boys (2 cats) or playing memory or language apps on my phone. One of my aspirations in life is to one day have a menagerie of animals, so if you don't like animals...why not? If you are allergic, why aren't you taking medications to overcome this terrible thing that has happened to you? They are so cute and fluffy!!! Oh, and if you haven't already noticed sometimes I go on random tangents, it is a quirk of mine, don't try and change it. On a serious note, I am looking for a person to share this wild and crazy life with, but they have to have one thing above all, be a devoted Christian, willing to put their life down for Him daily. Are you up for the challenge?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local Happy Hour locations, Game nights at a friends house, Fredericksburg, San Antonio to see family, regular trips to visit my best friend in Conroe, cruises with family in the summer.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

nail polish, animals, friendly conversation, relaxing, enjoying a nice meal (home-cooked or eating out), game night, dancing

For fun

dancing, attending music events, art museums, shopping (window shopping is fun too), movies, bowling

Last read

I love to read blogs, online articles. However, I also like to read books my students would read and I also often read Christian/Catholic books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am an elementary school teacher. I have been teaching for seven years, for six years I taught 5th grade and now I teach 4th grade.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral