Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 20-23 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Nerdy Cosplaying Gamer Girl looking for some summer company~

In her own words

I'm a nerdy gamer who loves to make costumes and go to conventions (Cosplaying). I sing a lot, and love watching TV/Movies. I'll be going back to Massachusetts in the fall, but I'll be in Maryland all summer. I'm pretty quirky, fun, energetic, and loud, and I'm almost always working on a new costume for the next convention. I'm studying a double major in Costume Design, and Screenplay Writing. I have three tattoos, and should have a fourth before summer's end. I really like to cook, and Chinese is probably my specialty. I absolutely adore dogs, and have 2 cats myself. I'm actually a classically trained soprano, and I really enjoy opera. As far as music I listen to about everything except country and most rap. My favorite band is Kamelot, but I also fancy listening to Jazz. I'm looking for someone else who's quirky and loves to laugh, and won't get mad if I beat him in video games. Deal breakers: Must play video games, must be able to make me laugh, and love eating in and watching TV.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats, Ollie who a handsome black aloof cat who likes affection on his own terms. And I have Walter, who is only three months old and loves to play, and explore and after a long day of adventures just wants cuddling and love.

Favorite things

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Memoirs of a Geisha, Matrix, Pirates of the Caribbean, Pretty Woman, Law Abiding Citizen... TV: Fringe, Criminal Minds, Nurse Jackie, Boardwalk Empire, Dr Who Anime: Cowboy Bebop, Ghost in the Shell

For fun

I make a lot of costumes for anime conventions (Cosplay). I love playing video games, and watching TV and movies. I draw, paint, and sculpt too. But sometimes, laying in bed cuddling, eating cake for breakfast and watching TV can be a perfect day.

Last read

I was actually last reading Freud's Introductory Lectures on Psychoanalysis, and before that I think it was a collection of his lectures on Dream Interpretation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Polish, Portugese, English
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've completed 3 semesters of college so far, and I elected to take time off this past spring, and I shall be returning to college in the fall, which is in Massachusetts.