Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This could be interesting

In her own words

One of the first things I like people to know about me is that I love to travel. It doesn't have to be a big trip, just a road trip to the next state is always fun. I am also a very positive person and try and see the best in everyone. I have an open mind and let people have their opinions. I'm also very out-going, energetic and want to see and do as much as I can with this life that I have. I am also a very hard working person, I don't mind working and I am not looking for someone to take care of me financially but I do want someone who can support themself. I believe in honestly and loyality, also in doing what I say I am going to do and just all around being a good person. The traits I am looking for in a friend are the ones I mentioned above. Honestly, open mind, outgoing, social, and hard working. Also humor is so important in any type of relationship. I love to laugh and even though I work hard I don't take my self too seriously. I love to play cards. I'm not that great at poker or Texas Hold 'em but I love to play, granted as long as it's not for money! I am really interested in meeting people who want to be open to new possibilites and explore the unknown. If this seems like a good thing to you please feel free to email me and we can see where things go.

Her interests

Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is Duluth, Mn. Of course Las Vegas is on my list! In the past few years I have fallen in love with Cozumel, Mexico

Favorite things

My taste in music varies depending on how I am feeling. Young the Giant, Rihanna, Cold Play, Bon Jovi, and Lady Gaga are just a few. I love crime tv shows CSIs, Law and Order.

For fun

My free time is mostly spent with family and friends. When I'm alone reading or watching old tv episodes fills my time. I also love to go geocaching when the weather is nice. Once the weather gets nice I will be training for a few 5ks this Spring!

Last read

Last thing I read that I really enjoyed was the Hunger Game trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral