Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 70 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Would you laugh/smile at life with me? ;-)

In her own words

I am a fun, outgoing, passionate, open minded woman, family oriented, very affectionate who likes to laugh and smiles most of the time ;-)! I have good energy! I love traveling. Love enjoying a glass of wine, listening to music while cooking for my other half. Would you be this person I cook for and wait for at the end of the day? ;-) Are you this gentleman, who has a great sense of humor, intelligent, faithful, fit, generous, cultured, deep, affectionate... who wants to come home to a happy family? BTW, most of you ask me about the medical pictures: I was volunteering to treat cleft lips/palates for orphans/less fortunate kids in Vietnam. Very rewarding experiences that have taught me over the years to be compassionate, thoughtful and caring - loving all people around me, as I am today... And no, there's no catch ;-) ...I just moved to Southern California.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been to most of the countries in Europe, Asia, Australia/NZ, Central/North/South America, North/South Africa. My next trips will be Israel, Russia, Bhutan, Tibet...

Last read

"Will our love last?" Hamburgh and all books from the Zen Master Thich Nhat Hanh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
32h/wk:I am a dentist by profession/from school but I'm doing much more in other fields than just to be masked behind this office;) 136h/wk:I try to be this "ideal" gf/spouse that every man would love to grow young with! Is it a full time job?ohlala
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Vietnamese but have lived in North America (including Canada) for around 30 years, the rest is in Asia
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I am more spiritual than religious. I just chose Buddhism few years ago, but I am sure all other religions are interesting to discover too..
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral