Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Now here's something we hope you really like.......

In her own words

Hello! Hoping to find a great friendship first! I've lived in Chico for several years now,and like being here! I enjoy time in the park, time at the beach, day hikes, riding my cruiser bicycle, camping/fishing trips, boating, walks,watching/attending sport events, etc! I'm usually down for fun day trips, exploring new places and generally enjoying adventures with the right person. I'd like to plan a trip to Italy in next few years! Enjoy going to In Motion Fitness for Yoga, Zumba. For any bay area native (Chico transported) out there, I can chat with ya about Santa Cruz and San Jose stuff. Would be fun to share similar sense of humor, appreciation for music and movies, and possibly intellect/discussion (while still retaining our opposing views, of course ; ) I have a quick wit and sometimes silly and playful with those I know. I like to chat about all kind of things, and feel confident about expressing my views effectively. I love doing things together, but also believe that maintaining a part of yourself as an individual is healthy and important. I'll respect you and treat you fairly, and will ask the same of you. I consider myself somewhat well-rounded, and am happy in a dressy restaurant as well as a messy BBQ place (yummy!) : ) But, if your idea of a TYPICAL Friday night includes dirt car races at local fairground, and you have no desire for anything different, I may not be your kind of girl : ( Getting me, here? It's all about variety and balance.... I'm usually the one that thinks of an ironic, (tasteful) comment to gets others laughing and add something to the moment. I'm also the kind of person that shares TLC, understanding, and support if you trip along the path of everyday living. Who doesn't? Most people tell me that I'm a sweet/cute girl. If you'd like to know more, you're just going to have to write me to get the whole story! So, voila! P.S. - I believe in a good vibe at the get-go, honesty, communication.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

I have a cat at home who's quite adored! He's like my kid : )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bidwell park on a good day, a favorite downtown restaurant; Fifth Street Steakhouse, (A nice warm sand Monterey beach or some scenic wine tasting!)


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Travel, fine cuisine, cooking, baking, art and craft projects, great music, the simple pleasures of life.....I'll give you the complete list if we chat

For fun

Ride my bike to Farmer's Market, spend some time @ park, maybe w/a picnic lunch, stroll downtown, do a bit of garage sale/thrift store shopping, etc!

Last read

"Michelangelo and the Sistine Chapel" (Italy is my next country to visit in Europe)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Catholic background.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Attended San Jose State University, and bay area college