Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LilyBoo7

20 year old woman | Sedalia, CO, USA | Seeking men 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Your actions show what your heart is made of.

In her own words

I am a nice, confident girl that doesn't need a man to make me whole. I would rather have him come along with me for the ride! I can be very shy at first, especially with men, but I soften up after I know you and you've gained my trust. I don't come super easy. I can be very awesome, energetic, and sometimes loud to be around once I am comfortable enough. I love just being a kid whenever I can! I love playing at the park with my little brother or my cousins. I also love Disney movies!! My hobby is my horses. They are my life! Most of everything I do involves taking care of my horses and riding. I am not looking for someone who absolutely loves horses and rides all the time, just someone who accepts this hobby. I love to hang out with people and just talk about life. I am planning on majoring in x-ray technician. I am looking for a serious relationship with no games. I love being able to just hang out and just be with someone, but I need someone that is serious. There is a lot more to know about me... Can only say so much in a box.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Football, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Fish, Horses, Other

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a rabbit and two horses. I plan on having animals my whole life, especially horses. So for that reason, the "right one" must be an animal lover.

Favorite hot spots

The barn, home with family, out with friends

Favorite things

Horses, hanging with friends and family

For fun

In my spare time, I will hang out with friends and go to lunch. Going out to the barn and seeing my horses is a daily habit. I also never skip out on a day to see my girls! :)

Last read

I am geek about horse books and magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have graduated high school and will be going to college. I do house sitting and am hoping to start training horses.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree