Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 47-63 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I have lived in the Park Cities for almost 25 it! Grew up in Santa Barbara, CA and have friends and family still there. I decided to rejoin to meet a nice gentleman [potentially my soulmate]. I was on 4 years ago for a few months--and did have good luck, but to no avail. Here is where I am supposed to describe myself so total strangers can evaluate and judge me. I would like to think that I am not a very complicated person--I love to laugh, have fun, travel, play tennis and golf [played tennis in college (full tennis scholarship at Rice U.) and started playing golf 5 years ago and I can play [13 h/c]. I love to work out and stay in shape. I graduated Rice U with a degree in Journalism and Corporate Communications. Have been a practicing Publicist for 25 years....started my PR company in Manzanillo, Mexico at the Las Hadas Hotel...spoke Spanish fluently back then. I won the California Spelling Bee in High School--I can certainly spell...proving once and for all that I know everything about nothing. I was Miss Hawaiian Tropic [white crochet bathing suit--who couldn't win with this type of suit] and was Miss Santa Barbara and Miss Vandenberg AFB - [have newspaper articles to prove it!--ha!] I get along with 99.9% of people--very outgoing, but not to the point of obnoxious. I am driven with lots of good things going on in this life of mine. While I am funny and have a quick wit--I still have goals, which I have worked really hard to achieve and will continue to do so. I hope to find someone that I have chemistry with and that wants to share in my life--charisma is important--it's God-given and very few have it! If any of this interests you or want to learn more, drop me a message. (I can’t believe you actually read the entire thing.)

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I do love animals and have a lot of compassion for them. Always help where I can.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Out of town: New York, Santa Monica, Santa Barbara, San Francisco, South Beach, Cabo San Lucas, U.S. Open [Flushing Meadows and Augusta], golf in Vail. In town, Capital Grille, Ocean Prime, Nick and Sams and The Mansion outdoor patio. Golf at TPC.


Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My daughter, my family, my pups, my work.

For fun

Playing tennis or golf are my ideas of fun on any given day. Last place traveled was for my birthday--went to South Beach--stayed at The Tides and had dinner at Versace's Mansion. Love Cabo San Lucas and anyplace with a beautiful beach.

Last read

Steve Jobs. Time Magazine, New York Times, National Geographic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've had my own Public Relations firm since 1984.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Rice University - Corporate Communications | Journalism