Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Maple Shade, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Look outside the box and try something new

In his own words

My name is Steve This is just writing and words on a screen so its only half of who i am. There is so much more to know and learn outside of this screen. I come from a very big family and have lots of nieces nephews and siblings. I love having this family even though we are all huge pain in the rears to each other but it keeps us close. I love kids and pets, my whole life has either been working with them or having them around me regardless of work or daily life. I could only hope one day to include onto my existing family with children of my own. I currently am working at a retail store.I am very good with people, but im really shy and suck with wording lol. Im looking to always better myself as a person and my life. I want go to school for veterinary as soon as i can. I love running and being out and about. I am the kinda person though who enjoy some personal time relaxing watching movies and playing video games to take care of my nerdier side. Im a sci-fi and horror junkie at heart but still love my animes. I dont mind going out for a drink with friends or out to the movies to catch up with the times and whats hot. I treat the women i love very well. I cook and clean and love to go out on the town for dinners and movies. i love being romantic and giving flowers and sentimental things. this is the guy i am and who i was taught to be growing up. Respect is earned and trust is a gift. i expect equality and i would give my heart and soul to make another happy. I am willing to go to the moon and back for anyone who can just care and love me. So i need a lady who is good with kids and loves animals. If your a runner its even better and we can compare skills lol. I also want a lady who enjoys life and having fun getting the most out of it. But i need a lady who can also calm down enjoying down days of movies and romantic dinners or breakfasts

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a chocolate lab puppy atm whose 9 months old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to the shore AC, OC, Seaside, Wild Wood, New York, South Street, ( still hoping to travel the world one day where ever i can go or do)

Favorite things

favorite include my chocolate lab puppy whose just a goofball my family which B.S and annoy the hell outta each other (but all in loving spirit) My computer (i am a nerd after all) Being able to still be active and have fun

For fun

I enjoy running, any kinda sports i can try and play, trail hiking, and just being active when i can. If i choose to have some downtime and relaxing ill watch any T.V series or hit my computer or Xbox and relax to a videogame

Last read

I read "The Lost Years of Merlin". It is about the life of merlin the wizard before becoming a wizard and entering king arthurs life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
its retail nothing to explain
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
im Irish English welsh and Hungarian lol so im a bit of a mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i believe a man or woman should not be judged by what the believe but only by who they are and how they treat others
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral