Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking women 37-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me cook for you and share some wine.

In his own words

Single dad, fun loving and very easy going. I love connecting with new people and making new friends. I am very social and an overall positive person and prefer to be around the same type Debbie Downers (no offense if your name is Debbie lol). I love the water and everything that goes along with it, the beach, beach bars and listening to live music. I can actually I like fishing, walking on the beach holding hands and watching the sunset. I love nice restaurants on the water, I even like walking the boat docks. I've been wanting to jet ski since I got down here but haven't yet. I would love to find someone that would like to go jet skiing for the day and pull up on some beach and just lay out in the sun together. I also enjoying cooking and entertaining. I'm a a big sports fan and would like to find a girl that can get dressed up in heels and go dancing and also be comfortable in jeans and a jersey and watch a game or tailgate with. I hope I'm not asking for too much I just want to find my best friend, someone that will always be on mind. You know that special person that I want to text during to the day because I'm thinking of her and look forward to being with her. Does that make me a hopeless romantic? I prefer hopeful romantic. Physical attraction is obviously necessary but I don't expect perfection, lord knows I'm far from it. I consider myself average looking (you be the judge) but I am very handsome and adorable on the inside. :-) It is also important to me to connect on an intellectual and emotional level as well and I understand good connections develop over good times spent together. I will make you laugh and guarantee you will have a good time when we go out and I will pamper you and treat you like a princess. I hope this sparks your interest in getting to know me. I am looking forward to getting to know the right girl for me and if we chat and don't click on all levels you will have still found a true friend. :-)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

The Barefoot Bar at Rocky Point...always have live music there. Love great restaurants and fine wine with a fine woman. Walking hand in hand on the beach watching the sunset.

Favorite things

I like all types. Radio dial in car is preset to classic rock, pop, hip hop and easy listening. Oh and there's one sports talk

For fun

Love to laugh, being around friends and great positive people. I can be the life of the party or just as comfortable being in the background. Love sports, being outdoors, walking in the parks or laying on the beach.

Last read

The sorceress by Michael Scott. Currently reading A Study In Scarlet by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference