Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Cold Spring, KY, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Someday is not a day of the week! I would like to believe their are decent, attractive, funny, HONEST, men out there! Kids required ;)

In her own words

OK.. So I am going to give this a try! I am a divorced mother of 2 amazing boys and would like to meet someone to spend time with, when I have downtime. I work Full Time and I am not looking for someone to Take Care of me. I enjoy my independance, but I am ready to meet someone that is 100 percent sure they are ready to meet 1 person, they are attracted to, share chemistry with, and more than anything, have fun and laugh with! I am ready to meet someone I look forward to seeing and spending time with! If you are not interested in taking time to get to know me, then I am not the person you are lookiing for! I enjoy trying anything once, I can be sarcastic, and I love to laugh! I am witty, Kind, Generous, and respectful! I enjoy Running, Walking, and working out! I love food, and my life does not revolve around the gym. I do take pride in my appearance, but I can also walk out the door with no make-up, and be perfectly comfortable! If you are attractive, kind, funny, respectful, and confident and would like to take the time to see if we would have a fun time and enjoy each other's company, send me message! I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Dancing Wasabe, Knotty pine on the Bayou, York Street Cafe, MainStrauss, Mt Adams, The Banks, Behle Street, The Blind Lemon, Naked Chopsticks, John Phillips, Indigo, The Wine Bar, Allyns Cafe, Andy's Mediterranian Grill

Favorite things

My Kids, family and Friends, Shusi, Raw Oysters, Steak, Wine, Great Live Music, all kinds of Music Genre's, The Walking Dead, Modern Family, The Ohio State Buckeyes, Riding Motorcycles, Cheese Cake, Halloween, Surprises

For fun

depends on weather and Season.... Love to do anything outside! Running, walking, Hiking, Riding bikes, riding quads, Shooting Guns, Riding on a Harley, Movies, Listening to live Music, Wine Tasting, Dancing, Riding Horses

Last read

I regularly Read Magazines..... US Weekly, Shape, Women's Fitness, Last book was Fifty Shades Darker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Have not really practiced actively going to church in some time, if I found the right place, I would def commit.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference