Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Urban/Suburban, student of life, trying to live in the "now".

In her own words

20 Things You Should Know About Me 1. Most people think I am quiet and serious before they get to know me. 2. I'm an entrepreneur 3. Raised in the suburbs but a city girl at heart 4. I can get transported to another world by good music 5. 70's soft rock, 80's R&B and 90's hip hop are among my favorite music genres 6. Jon Stewart and Steven Colbert are my best friends in my head 7. Photography has kind of been my thing lately 8. I plan to be a director/producer for tv and film 9. HBOgo fiend 10. I'm very close with both of my parents 11. I have to have my Rachel Maddow 12. I love good stand up comedy (Mitch Fatel, Kathleen Madigan, Kevin Hart) 13. I'm a sucker for cute kids and dogs 14. Having lunch/brunch outside is one of my favorite things to do 15. I want to learn Chinese 16. There's nothing like a good inside joke 17. My favorite podcasts are The Moth, Best of the Left, and This American Life 18. The book I recommend to everyone is The Power of Now 19. I'm interested in social and political issues 20. I love it when I can relate to someone

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Atlanta, Trinidad, Brooklyn


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

All types of music: 80s RnB, hip hop, 70's soft rock, rap, old school soul, pop. TV: Daily Show, American Dad, Dexter, Maddow, Suits, Revenge, Boss, Scandal Film: Minority Report, Slum Dog, Finding Nemo, The Out of Towners, Avatar, Paper Moon

For fun

Movies, television, socializing, listening to podcasts/audiobooks, networking

Last read

(Audio Books) The Power of Now, The Lean Start-up, The 4 Hour Work Week, Hound of the Baskervilles, Sherlock Holmes, and story telling podcasts (like Selected Shorts).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Aspiring filmaker but currently building a tech startup.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Mother is American, Father is Trinidadian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree