Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
lose your head and I'll give you mine for a while.

In her own words

Originally from a small town in Connecticut, College in upstate New York (upstate as in it snows everyday 9 months out of the year) and then onto S. Korea to teach English for a year before moving to the city. I've been here ever since. Things I love most about living here: concerts! (the best musicians come to ny), amazing food, diverse people and neighborhoods and everything else. I'd say I'm kind of competitive. I am in bowling, kickball and bocce leagues (but don't take myself too seriously in any of them). I love poker, darts, any kind of card game or game you can play in a bar. however, you must be ok with losing to date me:) Also like sports, and my favorite one to watch is college basketball (uconn) but I can really get into any sporting event. I also love to travel and have been fortunate to do lots of it - Korea, India, Vietnam, Prague, Turkey and Italy are my favorites but I'd love to go to Africa one day. I love to bike and want to do a Century or Tri at some point. Less seriously, I like biking to the beach (Ft. Tilden or Far Rockaway) or to a beer garden (I like good beer) or far away restaurant. I like trying new things.. Other things: I made a mean banana bread - but currently perfecting homemade articinal bread I'm good at filling the brita I like bourbon and am working on all whiskey (if you want to do a tasting?) I drink my coffee with half and half and I can't finish a whole cup without it getting cold I am a terrible speller I'll beat you at words with friends I'm a little bit thrifty but I like to treat myself (i also love aziz ansari) i think my music taste is better than yours, but if its not, ill like you more for it im very honest (sometimes too much so) I don't love movies (people hate me for this) About you: funny! i can't date you unless you can make me laugh - dry humor, banter, quirkiness, whatever. I am quite sarcastic and hope you are too. smart, honest and respectful. gentlemen like qualities are nice. i'd date a cowboy but they are hard to find in these parts:) must be social, active, enjoy the outdoors too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

One cat to be specific. His name is Kemba (after Kemba Walker the former Uconn basketball player) and if you don't think that is awesome, we probably won't get along..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

nyc: korea town, flatbush farm, the gutter, bowery ballroom, floyds, any pizza place, red hook lobster pound, fort tilden, astoria beer garden, park slope food co-op, prospect park, any place with hot pot. Other: prague, india, korea, cape cod, etc


Hamilton College, Clinton, NY

Favorite things

Music: lcd soundsystem, kings of leon, shout out louds, arcade fire, naked and the famous, big deal and taylor swift TV: Parks and Rec, Mad Men, LOST, Weeds, Modern Family, Friday Night Lights, oh, and Teen Mom2

For fun

eating, drinking, hanging out with friends, learning, reading, bowling, etc. and since it won't fit below: podcasts - i love npr, planet money, this american life, slate's political gabfest, wait wait don't tell me..

Last read

Born to Run by Christopher McDougall, A visit from the goon squad by Jennifer Egan, Decoded by Jay Z (disliked), Brooklyn by Colm Toibin, Nothing to Envy by Barbara Demick (LOVED). Currently reading Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand The New Yorker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Admin/Finance. I am also a volunteer lacrosse coach and love being around kids.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference