Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lillielover

38 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life Favors the Bold! Take Chances... Never Know What Will Happen

In her own words

So in the spirit of full transparency. I wanted to let ya know I'm 39. I changed my age on my heading because I was getting an older demographic messaging me than what I'm looking for. I would love to meet someone about my age or a few years younger. So if you're still reading ... Let's continue:) Whats the old cliche? People plan while God laughs. As Ive gotten older I have realized its OK if you dont have everything figured out. It s a little more exciting that way too. I try to take each day as it comes and find something special in it. At this point in time, Im not looking to go on a bunch of dates just for the sake of it. Instead, it would be great to meet one special person that can be my Partner In Crime. Its tricky to find that crazy chemistry that keeps you longing for more and also being mentally enticed and in sync with another...cant get much hotter than that! I do want to take the time to really get to know someone and have a true connection. I think in the arena of online dating this can be challenging. Its easy to get caught up in all the hoop la of emails and winks, but if you cant narrow your focus it ends of being just a lot of shallow connections that go nowhere. And at the end of the day, thats not really what Im looking for. I love the idea of someone having your back. I enjoy the little things like going to the grocery together, having chill and grills and talking over a bottle of wine, and even sneaking in a little cuddle time on the sofa with a good movie. I really enjoy traveling especially when you have someone special to share it with. I like to take a few trips a year. Its great cause you always have something to look forward to;) A little about me... I enjoy making the ones around me laugh even at the expense of myself. My Momma would say Im a very loving, kind hearted and a woman in need of more patience-lol. My friends would tell you I bring alot of energy and excitement to about any social gathering and I have been known to be quite the mischievous one at times. Im secure in the woman I am(which translates to...Im not some crazy insecure freak show, lol). God has become a very real part of my life. I rely on him daily for his guidance and grace. Im looking to meet someone that is grounded and a man of their word. Someone who is kind hearted and a gentleman even when its easier not to be. Im independent , but I love a passionate man that can take charge and make things happen, thats sexy to me!!! I seem to be attracted to a tall, strong athletic man. Its such a good feeling as a woman to feel protected. Im affectionate when dating someone, so I hope this is something that comes natural to you as well. Dry ,witty humor is soooo appealing. I enjoy making fun of stuff an cracking each other up. I enjoy about any type of sports. Lets go shoot some hoops, or to the driving range and hit some balls. Communication and respect is paramount! I see how my brothers treat the women in their lives with such consideration and kindness, and respect. So I know there are good men still out there. If you think we might have some things in common, or just might hit it off....then I look forward to hearing from you. Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love to travel... weekend trips to out of the country I love it all and everything in between. I have to say I think Maui and Kauai both are probably my two fav spots so far. They are simply breath taking, naturally. Sooooo romantic!

Favorite things

things I love... banana pancakes, being read to, doing something kind for another, just getting my car washed, surprises, napping, riding my motorcycle, having my hair played with, cool sheets and eating peanut butter out of the jar

Last read

I will only read a book if you pin me down and make me....my only exception, I do try to read the BIble in my quiet time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree