Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for someone I can laugh and enjoy life with ;)

In her own words

I haven't had much luck finding the right one, thought i'd try something new. A little bit about me... I'm am a very confident, independent woman. I am comfortable with who I am and being single. I don't feel like I need a man, but I would love to find someone who compliments me. I lam adventurous and love experiencing new things, life is to short to be closed minded. I was born and raised in Southeast Texas, but have lived in San Diego for 5 years now. I miss the southern hospitality and manners, but I must say I really enjoy all the unique experiences this city has to offer. I like getting out and hiking, kayaking, skydiving, snorkeling, riding horses and motorcycles, or just watching the waves crash against the shore. I love to get dressed up like next woman, but I also enjoy putting on my jersey grabbing a beer and screaming at the TV during football or basketball season. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and have been told that i'm to blunt at times. Others will also say i'm very compassionate. caring, and loyal to those I care about. I am extremely goal oriented, and will not stop until I achieve something I want once my mind is made up. I think that is enough for now, but feel free to ask me any questions... I am looking for someone who is serious about settling down, I am tired of playing games. I need someone who is goal oriented as well. I want someone who will grow with me, not cheer me on from the sidelines. My special someone has to have a sense of humor, and a love for the beauty of nature. Spontaneous and fun loving, confident but not arrogant. Being physically active and in shape is a must. I refuse to settle, and believe that special someone is out there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to sunset cliffs when I need to gather my thoughts.

Favorite things

I absolutely love creole food, sushi, and BBQ. I love the water. My favorite colors are blue, purple, and black. I mostly listen to R&B, but enjoy all types of music. MY favorite teams are the Spurs and Texans.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, relaxing by the water, riding my bike, amusement parks, and trying new things.

Last read

I read many parenting books, relationship books, 50 Shades of Grey, and many children's books. I'm pretty sure I can recite The Cat in the Hat from memory



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am French and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a firm believer that God should placed first in your life.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
I currently study psychology and criminal justice, I have 1 year until I receive my bachelors.