Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Out there trying something new just like the rest of you. Haha! I rhymed :)

In her own words

Who am I? What makes me tick? What am I looking for? These are good questions.... Over the last few years I've been steadily moving up in my career and honestly like my job. I recently bought my own place and for the most part really enjoy my life style... I work hard, but when I'm not at work I like to have fun. I enjoy going out with my friends and enjoy being social as I'll talk to most anyone about anything. On the flip side being a bum in front of the TV once in a while is sometimes a very nice was to spend an afternoon. I also have a lot to give, but unfortunately these days meeting good guys seems to be easier said then done. I have a good life... Friends and family that love me, a nice home, good job, but there is something missing... I guess that's why I'm here.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I used to be quite the wanderer... I lived in France for three years (on and off during school), spent my summers in NY at the beach working, interned in DC, and am now finally somewhat settled on the Main Line.


The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

As far as music I like singing along to the radio, so whatever is popular works... Right now I'm into good dramas on TV; Breaking Bad, Newsroom, & Walking Dead are all great. I like brainless TV too, I guess it depends on my mood.

For fun

I like to go out with my friends... the bar, movies, shopping. In the summer sitting by the pool or heading to the shore is fun. I also enjoy reading and relaxing at home watching TV.

Last read

I just finished Gone Girl and before that it was the most recent Sookie Stackhouse book. I like fiction with vampires, faeries, zombies, wizards, etc. Also a good romance is always a lot of fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a supervisor in a call center for a building manufacturing company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
By definition I am Jewish, but I tend to think of myself as agnostic more then a practicing Jew.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral