Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Milton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (179cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Great guy, I mean I wake up every morning and I kiss excellence!

In his own words

Life is a glass half full. I am very positive and will always find a plus in a negative situation. I deal with ups and down in a very calm manner, there isn't really anything that can take me down. I have a very tight circle of close friends and broad list of acquaintances, I am very happy with my social situation and always eager to meet new people and hear their story. My career is fairly important to me, however I view it for what it is, and in no way it is more important then my personal live. I work to live, not live to work. I like to think that I have done alright for myself in terms of where I am and knowing where I started. I work a regular 40 hour week, Mon-Friday. When I am not sleeping or at work I tend to occupy my time with various activities. I go to the gym five days a week and play multiple sports. I really like tennis and swimming, was semi-pro at both. Hockey is my passion, although I don't play and have an appalling scaring ability, I love it. I enjoy quiet weekday evening where I take the time to work on one of my projects, watch TV shows and cook.I like to cook at home, and I don't have cable, but Netflix does the job just fine :) I have many hobbies. Over the winter I restore old motorbikes, make simple furniture pieces and build flying model airplanes. (that I usually crash). In the less cold seasons I like to fish, camp, organize BBQs, and ride. My friends call me the "idea generator" as I always have something going on. My most recent hobby is archery, really underestimated how fun and demanding that is. On the list for this summer is to jump out of perfectly good airplane and go on a racetrack and of course finding that special someone, naturally. Originally moved from Russia at the proud age of 19 drove 18-wheeler with my dad for several years and eventually got myself into uni, got a degree and started working full time. Since I have traveled the world and lived in various countries and cities. Favorite city is Kelowna, BC and most memorable city Singapore. What I am looking for is someone who can share my interests, understand my goals and have similar outlook on life as myself. I am very open with few preferences, I like to be with someone who is athletic and open-minded. Life is to experience and I intend to experience as much of it as I can with that special someone.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

For fun

Sports, hockey mostly. Enjoy outdoors and just being out of the house. Ride my bike in the summer and snowboard in the winter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (179cms) 4'7" (140cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference