Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles of Hollywood, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone to complete me, not as same as me...I don't have match subscibe, the wink is the only thing I could see now

In her own words

Chemistry is the most important part for me to look for my partner. If that exits between us , we are gonna to see what will happen between us in the future... If you are the nice and cute gentelman, maybe you are my Mr. Right that I've been searching for so many years. For me, I enjoy my free and single life so much. During my single life, I can wake up very late on the weekend; I can cook any food I like for myself at anytime. I can wear anything I like at my house. But... you know, sometimes, you have to try something or you have to do someting in your life, like looking for a boyfriend. So here I am :) I am an easygoing person. I don't give other people any stress in the relationship. I don't want anybody give me any stress neither. Let's breath freely and relax in the relationship. The love will not come from the pushing and pushing. About U: I really have some rules for that:) 1. Can't be a person whom in the research area, such as biological or chemical research. Maybe I will telll you the reason later. 2. No bad looking please. Yes, I care about looking part seriously. 3. No smoking. I hate the smell of smoking. As you can see, I am a honest person. Let's start with sincere and honest heart...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pet. But I really would like to get a cute pet, such as a little monkey ???!!!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Basically, I am a very laid-back person. That's why I have time to spend here. I may spend too much time on surfingthe net.

Favorite things

Enjoy food is definately my favorite. My roommate is my present partner when dinning out. But the sad thing is that she could not be my boyfriend :( It's impossible.

For fun

I like comedy and horror movie a lot.

Last read

Some history book or text book :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral