Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

In his own words

I'm originally from Florida and I've been living in Dallas for about five years now. I work in the suburbs with kids and their parents, so it's difficult for me to meet people to hang out with through work. After work you can find me running on the Katy Trail a few times a week. This is strictly to offset my love for a good craft or imported beer. I enjoy traveling, and I try to take 1-2 international vacations a year and multiple domestic trips a year. It helps my office is within ten minutes of DFW airport, and I work until noon on Fridays. I'm not sure exactly what I'm looking for in a match, but I tend to enjoy hanging out with people who are intellectually curious, witty, can appreciate sarcasm, and professionally ambitious and driven. I also would also like to be with someone whose career is personally fulfilling yet not overwhelming and a source of constant frustration. Self-deprecating humor and a fondness for beer would be a great bonus. I'm attracted to people who appreciate being physically fit and could enjoy going for a short jog with me. Let me know if you'd like to meet up for a cold beer or a hot coffee or anything else in between.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with five dogs in the house, and I love having them around. When the time is right I would like to get one.....maybe two.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Everywhere especially internationally


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Bands/Musicians: Radiohead,Beirut,Midlake, Keane, Muse, Ray Lamontagne, Josh Ritter, 80s, Sufjan Stevens, Indy/Alt Rock TV Shows: Daily Show/Colbert, The Office, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Tosh.0, Seinfeld, It's Always Sunny in Philly,Modern Fam

For fun

I enjoy watching all sports -- professional and collegiate; the occasional play; movies; bars over lounges; lounges over clubs; and beer over liquor. Capitol Pub is my favorite neighborhood hang out.

Last read

Right now I'm reading Earth by Jon Stewart. Funny stuff. As for magazines I have subscriptions to Time, The Economist, and Wired Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Dentist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Florida - Bachelors University of Florida - Dental School University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio - Pediatrics