Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I really thought that this would work.

In his own words

I'm Idealistic and anachronistic, Old-fashioned and opposed to the herd mentality. I'm pretty mellow, but I seem nerdy even to myself. Indifferent yet self-disciplined, and motivated I am looking for someone that I have the opportunity to interact and possibly "hit it off" with. I put myself through college ( Bachelors degrees in Psychology and Sociology) as a chef. Now I work in a field that gets me an adrenaline rush on a daily basis, as a result I like relaxing and enjoying the finer things. I've traveled a lot and never really had time to get "roots" in a community, as a result I don't really feel as if I'm from anywhere. However, i know I would like to settle down some day soon. Until then I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh and make me laugh in return, someone who can get outside and enjoy the open world and the finer things in it. UPDATE- I leave to another continent next month. I am saddened by the state of things when, from what i have learned, women should express interest in positive traits, and all that I see in the world and this site are the absolute opposite. I was raised by my single mother to be a gentleman and I want to cry when a true Duche Bag gets the girl then breaks up a week later. Guys are only 50% to blame. But don't content me as a statistic if you progress the statistics.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I do have a cat that currently lives away from home, but, I'll get her back as soon as I can.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the European countyside, not as much the cities. Places I have lived always bring me back. Places like Kansas, Florida, Arizona, North Carolina, Indiana, Virginia, and Germany. I love to get to new places and learn about them.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

I have Ecclectic tastes in music. I listen to everything from Punk to Classical music. I Watch old movies and Cartoons as well as new movies and anime. I've always been around the board.

For fun

I like to watch movies and go out to eat. I always enjoy being with friends and exercising. When out, I prefer activities and restaurants that are locally owned or independant in nature. I like the cultural places when going out to do stuff.

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral