Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Awkward yet entertaining, embarrassment is a choice

In her own words

First off I believe in God and Jesus Christ. This is very important to me. If you do not that is fine but not what I am looking for in a man and no need to read any further. I'm a passionate, energetic person who loves to play any sport and be active. I'm a marketing director and absolutely love what I do. I want a partner where we can challenge and support each other. Someone that is intelligent and educated. Someone that enjoys the same things or at least enjoys doing them with me. I love to laugh and hope to find someone who can be as lighthearted as I am. I love my family and cherish spending time with them. I'm the youngest of four and thoroughly enjoy being an Aunt to all my nieces and nephews. I think family is very important and want the man I end up with to feel the same way, no matter what their family upbringing was like. I love hanging out with friends, but most of my best friends live out of state, which makes for extremely fun vacations! It's difficult to sum up who I am in a few short sentences... I'm a tomboy at heart - love playing and watching sports along with being outdoors. I'm a girlie girl and love getting dressed up and going out. I'm a workaholic but love to relax and get away whenever possible! I'm spontaneous, random road trips or flights are not unheard of for me! I'm creative, there are days I need to just drop everything and go to a museum or park and draw. I am a loving person who has always worn my heart on my sleeve.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Cats are a deal breaker

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Colorado, New York. Restaurants- Osteria del Circo Del Posto Da Ciro in NYC. Ariani's in Cape Coral, Florida. J. Alexanders, J Gilberts, Marcellas, The Crest, Bettys. Park of Roses, Innis Woods, Schiller park, Topiary park, Bunny Park.

Favorite things

Playing soccer, peanut butter chocolate, extra dirty martini's with blue cheese stuffed olives, being Italian, my family, the beach, biking, hanging and entertaining friends, being an aunt, relaxing, traveling and visiting friends.

For fun

Love getting up early. Walking. Gardening. Love going to the farmers market on saturday mornings. Watching a movie by myself or with friends. Love to cook, I'm Italian. Traveling to see friends. Hoping for more opportunities to hike and camp.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a marketing director for an online retailer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Checking out a Vineyard Church at the moment... its really different, which I like.
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral