Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Loves Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. Then I'm the lady you been looking for . I'm fun, silly, and sarcastic.

In her own words

I think sometimes you don't know what you want until you stumble a cross it, or it fall in to your lap.I could rattle of a list of things i would like in a girl, but sometimes you don't know until you meet them. So here"s a little about me.I'm a girl that is shy at first,but when you get to know me, i'm fun and outgoing. I'm sweet, kind, and honest, but can be a smart ass too, a little sarcasm goes along way. I like to joke around and just have fun. I like to cuddle and watch moves at home. I'm big into family and friends, but i also like to have alone time with the person that i'm dating. I would be the first person to go dance in the rain, and the last person to ever try to hurt you. I'm loyal to my friends and would do anything for them. Sometimes i do goofy things just to make them smile. I think it's the small things that we do for the people that we care about that mean the most in the long run, they all add up and shows the person how much you care. It's the little things that make you smile, or laugh and make your life a little better. I'm looking for a girl that might like to lay a blanket on the ground share a bottle of wine and look at the stars and just talk. I'm a girl that likes simple, and sweet, or fun and crazy. I'm just me and i'm happy with that, and i want to find a girl that is happy with that too. Oh and the lilbit is a nick name and the ky is because i'm from kentucky, wasn't men't to be dirty.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dachshund dog and i love her, she is my baby. Her name is matilda she makes every day a little better.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to coffee shops and playing chess, and talk. I like going to the movies and concerts. I also love the theater and comedy shows.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, but my favorite is lucinda williams. I like to read, watch movies, and do out door things like volleyball, kickball, and basketball. I do like to watch some reality t.v., don't judge me. lol

For fun

I like to hangout with friends, watch moves, and reading. I also like to do out door things like camping, hiking, and setting around a fire at night in the back yard.

Last read

I just finished miss peregrine's home for peculiar children. I read a lot lesbian novels. I also like true crime novels, and trashy magazines like us and people, yet again don't judge me i need to know whats going on with my celebs. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference