Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a honest, loyal and trustworthy girl..someone that can handle me

In his own words

Honestly this is my first time on one of these website dating and i dont know what to do lol..I like to have fun going to the ocean or going dirt biking ...I am very loyal, trustworthy and honest ..I speak my mind ..honestly every women has there own beauty all I am looking for is a women that wants to be there for me..trustworthy and very loyal .. I am out going lil shy but that goes away quickly..I like to joke and mess around..I am a morning person so if u like to sleep in I'm going to wake u up lol ; p Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Grizzly peak would have to be one of the beautiful view of SF, Oakland and Berkeley..bjs restaurant awesome food and drinks.

Favorite things

I love dogs, working on cars I'm very mechanical inclined..being with a women that I care about. Pro Rc electronics..learning to play the guitar lol..working on my dirt bikes and streetbikes

For fun

I like to go to the movies, walk on the beach, dirt biking pretty much anything with a motor lol. Hiking, very few but just chill at home and play some games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I look white but I am Hungarian full blood lol ..and my first name is Bela
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Other No preference
Education: High school No preference
I'm going for my GED right now and then going to mechanic school..would love to work at a dealership