Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | West Nyack, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 50 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
In My Own Little Groove

In her own words

My favorite expression is: "It takes years to create and only seconds to destroy." I believe in being exactly who you are at all times, truth attracts truth. I think if you can't create, then at least be able to appreciate. I think people who are judgmental lack the ability to recognize and appreciate their own weaknesses. I love animals. I love music. I love discovering and recognizing my own potential and the potential of others. I love the purity and acceptance that exists in an honest relationship and finding out what the compromises will be - the journey of being welcomed into someones heart is exhilarating to me... if it's too difficult, then it's probably not right. I've been considered by people close to me as warm, loyal, honest, creative, sensitive, intelligent, open-minded, non-judgmental, and natural - If there was a dollar on the table... I'd give you 50 cents. I love experiencing the primitive inclinations of other people... the raw and imperfect idiosyncrasies that define their individuality... I think if you can appreciate the primitive existence of someone, then there is nothing left to do but love them... I am looking to meet someone and go with the flow... Nothing complicated. Men who need to create and build upon their passions are extremely attractive to me - A balance of intellectual vs. physical interests... couch potatoes need not apply. Also, I think crazy chemistry is a must. I was with someone for 7 years, almost married him, but as wonderful and classically handsome as he was, I felt a lack of physical chemistry - The "spark" is essential.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have an amazing cat named, Angus - He has only known love

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ANYWHERE where there is good music!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Jeff Buckley to Eminem, Crazy weather, Driving, Red Wine, Family, Writing, Words, Language, Technology, Archery, Geocaching, the last 3 minutes of a great football/basketball game-The USC Trojans

For fun

NOTE: Please have recent pics ;). We all looked better 10 years ago - I feel like I flip through 9 pics and then the 10th one is the "reality pic" - It feels a bit deceiving. Also, I do not respond to Winks.If you are interested in talking, email me

Last read

Blogs on Startups - Just launched an online tech support company



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Information Systems/Technology Integration/Software/Hardware
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Southern California - Go Trojans! BA: Psychology