Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LilacFire78

36 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets compare fantasy football teams!

In her own words

200 words or less?? Here goes....enjoying time with friends, wine, Friend of the 4th Ward, live music, observant of others, a socially active, working hard for everything I have and a sometimes just need solidarity. I moved here in '09 from Florida for work and boredom has lead me to do the unthinkable.... date online. I would love to meet anyone who likes to have a great time no matter what it is. I'm looking to meet someone that is fun, must love my dog & the fact that I have full conversations with him. I want someone that I can look in the eye & have the same feeling 100 years later. Yes I love flowers, things that sparkle, and I appreciate a nice dinner but what really matters to me is someone who would be thoughtful enough to lend a hand around my house without having to ask. I've never been married, engaged or even close and the past few years have been great for my career, but my personal life has taken a back burner. I love going to dinner, random road trips, really funny commercials, fog, live music, starry nights, beachside cocktails, the city, running, My beach cruiser and my true besty Charlie my lab/pit mix. Girls loooooove to be asked questions, I'm an open book so bring it! I'm not partial to routine and tend to get bored very quickly. In the end I feel that I do want a relationship, but not right away. I value my time, but when I feel I can give a little.... I'll be willing to share.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Lab/pit mix named Charlie

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Vegas, Ft. Lauderdale, Chicago, the big 'OH', Orlando, Naples, Miami, Baltimore, and Tahoe. Locally, downtown (or uptown..haven't quit figured out the difference) Sol, Enso. I would love to travel to Europe, Greece or Denmark very soon.

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat-Sushi. Favorite color-yellow. When It's raining-Read Girly books or watch movies. I love any reality show, Grey's Anatomy, True Blood, Game of Thrones, So you think you can Dance.

For fun

For fun? Date online of course :( Riding my bicycle, traveling for work, watch every movie on earth, concerts or live music, museums on sundays....oh, and let me throw in going to the mall :)

Last read

Your profile.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a National Sales rep for a Title Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but now I'm Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral