Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lil_sweet17

40 year old woman | Brantford, ON, CAN | Seeking men 40-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A girl who loves the little things in life

In her own words

Where to begin ??? I am an easy going girl who appreciates the little things in life rather than the fancy, over the top things. I love spending time with my family, having BBQ's, going to the beach, camping, cottages or just going for a walk. I love going to county fairs and I love the outdoor concerts. Rain,snow,sunshine count me in !! I am a girl who likes to look nice, however I am not afraid of getting dirty, catching bugs and I love to go fishing. Sitting around the campfires with family or friends is a must in the summertime. Looking to meet someone who values family life and who is honest and caring. My children are my world, I have a 21 year old son and a 4 year old daughter...they are the best of friends. I love family get together's the more the merrier. I am a honest person, who believes in living each day to it's fullest. I am not a girl who attends the bars, so if that is what you are looking for...sorry it's not me. If you enjoy drinking coffee, either at the local coffee shop or a special cafe..then count me in. I have never turned down a great cup of coffee. I would like to meet someone who I can enjoy a date night with, perhaps at the movies watching a movie that is not rated PG. I like comedy, thriller, action and drama movies...and of course chick flicks. If you like the amusements parks and roller coasters, that is a bonus for me. To sum it all up, I am an honest caring girl looking for a gentleman who will treat his girl right.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love Niagara-On-The-Lake, St.Jacobs, Loint Point Beach, little coffee shops

Favorite things

I love conversation over a cup of coffee, whether it be at a local coffee house, a park, or just sitting on the front porch. I love thriller,comedy & drama movies however being a Mom I mostly watch family related movies. A night out would be great !

For fun

I love days at the beach with the family or walks at sunset. Love the Fall fairs every year especially the outdoor concerts. I like attending local craft shows, or just hanging out with my family. I try to make the most out of every day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college