Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I may look young, but don't be fooled. I have lived life to the fullest and enjoyed the ride

In her own words

I'm a pretty down to earth person. Hmmm. Random facts about me. I am petite. I love the color purple. I love to travel (a priority in my life). I am a big people person. I love meeting new people. I think wine is the solution to everything in life. I tend to be sarcastic...sometimes it works, sometimes I look stupid. I'm ok laughing at myself. I nerd out...i scrapbook, write, read, swing dance, cook. Yea, I love that stuff :) I work in the hospitality industry here in San Diego. I love learning the in's and out's of the city and what it has to offer. We are so lucky to have such great food of all different cuisines, the mountains, the ocean, and wine! I want to meet someone who likes to enjoy the simple things in life; someone who has goals and ambitions. Someone who can be honest and loyal. I want to have fun, explore, laugh, and enjoy the sunshine. Right now I'm open to meeting new people, friends, and whatever happens after that...happens I guess.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

In LA, I'm a sucker for Aroma Cafe in Studio City. There's a spot near the Hollywood sign that I like to visit and write or enjoy the peace and the view. Also a big fan of San Diego and wine country. Try to visit when I can


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

food (sushi, italian, korean), wine (pinot grigio/noir, and malbec), reading, getting lost and exploring, laughing, bicycling, swimming, writing, and planning my next trip, ice skating

For fun

I'm on a mission to find the best fish tacos, ceviche, and Bloody Marys.

Last read

It's been almost a year since I read a book (I was writing one of my own). The last book I read was The Game by Neil Strauss. Very interesting book about a professional pick-up artist. Next, The Backpacker by John Harris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I like to be educated in all religions.
Languages: English, Italian, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm also a licensed cosmetologist.