Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
**** Rock N' Roll****

In her own words

I hate talking about myself, but I'll give it a shot. I was born and raised in Monterey, California and lived in San Francisco for some time before moving to Los Angeles. I have been here for about two years and absolutely love it. I'm really easy going, love to laugh and always enjoy a good conversation. I am a music junky at heart and I can talk about it for days, however I prefer going to live shows and rocking out! I am always up for something new, spur of the moment kind of adventures. I will try anything once, and perhaps twice! I work as a Financial Analyst, and people in Finance always get a bad rep for being boring. I can promise you I am far from boring. In my free time I like to be artsy, go out with friends, hike, go to the beach, do yoga, cook and travel. I'm looking for someone who likes the outdoors and is active, but also likes to relax at home and be content watching a movie and cooking dinner. Are you out there? I hope you are. My profiles pretty short so feel free to message me and ask me any questions you may have. You may be in for a surprise!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to new places and experiencing new things. I love San Francisco, but most of all I love NYC and walking the cobblestone roads in Europe. Lake Powell, Pebble Beach, Monterey, Chicago.... Really anywhere and everywhere


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music . I go to shows all the time and I am not afraid to get down and rock out! I love action filled movies and documentaries or just watching a movie that someone has suggested. New = good

For fun

I love the outdoors and doing spur the moment things. I enjoy going camping, hiking, skydiving and more relaxing things like staying in and watching a movie. I enjoy doing new and adventurous things.

Last read

Lolita...... a book once banned. I need to go against the grain of society once in awhile : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Santa Clara University and received my bachelors in Accounting. I work as a financial analyst and have another business on the side!