Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Medford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 22-38 within 25 miles of Collingswood, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, I'm short and sweet.. Like Yogi, I'm not your average bear, but who wants that anyway?

In her own words

Well, Here I am! Single. Happy. Radiant. And you know what's most important? Ready. I'm smart. I'm blonde. I'm a lovely oxymoron. My grandmother taught me to always be a lady, so most of the time you'll see me in a dress and heels... dancing, watching sports, covering "Welcome to the Jungle" at karaoke, taking a shot without making a "scrunch face", and living life always with my signature laugh. Here's the deal: I have been through trials and tribulations as everyone has, and learned so much from them, I now see myself as a complete person wise beyond my years. I am a hardworker who will always go out of my way to make someone elses day better. I truely believe that if you put positive forth you will bring positive in, and that is how I live my life. I treasure myself and the qualities I can bring to others. I am friendly. I am perky. I'm funny and witty. I am sincerely kind and generous. I love my friends and family and would do anything for them. They are by far the most important thing in my life and I would trade mine for any of theirs. Loyalty is paramount to me. My family is really close knit and we will do anything for one another. I am very blessed to have them. I love to go out occassionally when I can but I'm down for catching a movie or just chilling at home and having a glass of wine and talking. Basically, I'm an attractive young girl. I will say, I work a lot and I work hard. I could probably meet a guy at a bar but I'm not interested in that. I want a sincere emotional and intellectual connection. Enter you... Attracted to me physically (let's not deny its importance) but also realizes that somewhere under this somewhat rough profile there is a gem of a girl who can love as far as the day is long. Be sincere. Be funny. Be smart. Just Try. And so will I.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love and adore my cat Clark. He loves and adores every person ever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places I've been: Philly (Love my hometown), New York City, St. Lucia, St. John, Key West, Antigua, St. Maarten... Love the Caribbean! Places I want to go: Paris, Dublin, Florence, Seville, and always... Fiji!

Favorite things

Here's my all time bests playlist: Saves the Daym, Frank Turner, Talking Heads, Brazil, Rosemary's Baby, Say Anything, Six Feet Under, Arrested Development, Elliott Smith, Philadelphia Phillies!

For fun

music music music!movies! family and friends! books! baseball/hockey/football! wine! great food! tea! people! philosophy! fitness! l-o-v-e! art--- drawing, painting, sculpting... keeps me sane.

Last read

My mom was an English major so books have always been important in my life All Time Favorites: Still Life With Wood Pecker, Lolita, Geek Love, Hot Water Music, Hopscotch, Love is a Dog from Hell (Don't be scared it's just poetry)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of Irish Celtic background. Hence the light eyes and freckles... and propensity to love life. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a god. I attend a variety of Christian/Buddhist services. I have strong philosophical beliefs but do not adhere to any specific religion at this point. Right now, I am finding my path.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference