Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
On a quest to find the best TexMex in this city.

In her own words

I'm originally from Austin, TX (no strong accent, but have been known to drop the "y'all bomb" from time to time), and I found my way out to Atlanta for post graduate work in graphic design and am now living in NYC. I work in beauty and fragrance as a packaging designer and I love every moment of it. I hope to meet someone who is equally as passionate about what they do and is actively creating the life they want. Also, so sorry, but I'm not interested in dating guys that are younger than I am. If you're younger, I'm sure you're mature and responsible, but its a personal preference based on past experiences. Also not looking for a hook-up. Thanks!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a sweet, 7 year old, black and white chihuahua named Maya. Just a warning, she's a little heart-breaker.

Favorite hot spots

I love making it down to the Lower East Side/East Village-- easily my favorite area of the city. I lived there for the first few years I moved to NYC. Favorite spots include The Bowery Hotel, Taqueria LES, Ippudo, One Mile House, Pylos & Casa Mezcal.

Favorite things

I own a blossoming collection of vinyl and some of my favorite ablums are Beirut, Neutral Milk Hotel, White Stripes, Ratatat Classics, Delta Spirit, NIN, Sgt Pepper, The Police Synchronicity, Radiohead In Rainbows, The Pixies Surfer Rosa.

For fun

Currently watching Homeland and its sucking me in. I have an intense interest in documentaries and will watch any one I come across. Seriously, any. Have you ever seen The Parking Lot Movie? It’s a documentary about a parking lot. And it is fantastic

Last read

I have a mountain of magazine subscriptions which help keep me current and informed (I work in a style business): New York Mag, InStyle, Vogue, MS Living, Print, How, Communication Arts, & Nylon. I also read a lot of blogs & non-fiction design books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for a company that does brand development for beauty and fragrance brands as a packaging designer. I also have a small wedding invitation and stationery business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral