Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Camden, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Among those whom I like or admire, I can find no common denominator, but among those whom I love, I can; all of them make me laugh.” Auden

In her own words

Work hard. Play hard. Laugh often. I enjoy food, music , travel, museums, outdoor spaces, beer and new experiences. I would like someone who is adventurous and encourages me to do things that I wouldn't do on my own (or things I would do on my own but would rather do with a partner :). I can get excited about doing just about anything and usually do. I get my jollies exploring the world around me, meeting new people and finding humor in the absurd. I am one of the few people I know who loves their job... even when they hate it. Work has been hectic over the past year but things are finally quieting down and I feel like I have a lot more time to focus on myself and the things I enjoy outside of the 9-5. I can be a bit sarcastic and my sense of humor is slightly twisted but I care deeply about others and hope to have a positive impact on the world around me. I look for similar traits in the folks I surround myself with. I spend time volunteering with the Food Bank of SJ, the Special Olympics and various other organizations. When I see something that interests me, I like to get involved. I am on here to find someone to spend my time with, enjoy new adventures and see if it leads to something more. I am not in any rush.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a rather large pit bull terrier and a cat. Don't be skurrd. The dog likes anyone I do and the cat just hates everyone in general... Because she's a cat and that's how they are.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado is one of my favorite places. I try and get out there often. I don't ski but I do love the atmosphere and the people. Locally: A walk at the Camden Waterfront or down the Ben Franklin Parkway can make me super happy.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Craft brews, tunes, being outdoors, finding fun and random "local flavor" to participate in.

For fun

In my free time I can be found just about anywhere - camping, travelling, exploring. Staying in is great too - cooking or relaxing on the couch can be just as satisfying as being out and about...

Last read

I tend to be in the middle of a bunch of books at one time. I try and keep it light and fluffy - I save my real brain power for work. I lean toward sci-fi, historical fiction, non-fiction and satire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I travel quite a bit but make the most of my weekends in the area.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German/Irish but really just American.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
If your religion is so important to you that my lack of religious conviction is an issue, please don't contact me. It's unlikely you'll successfully convert me - no matter how awesome you are.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BA in Communications from Rowan U MPA from Rutgers-Camden