Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A Good Man (Genuine, Trustworthy, and Sensitive)

In his own words

An Artist at heart, with a passion for design of any kind (Art, Fashion, Architecture, you name it...). I've always been drawn, since childhood, to the design and creation of wearable art (Fashion), and so that is the direction I took while attending University. It wasn't long before I learned that my passion was for fashion, but not the Industry itself or those involved (the only exception being the designers themselves...sometimes). Today, I am happily working as a customer care specialist/cake decorator at my family's Bakery (I literally grew up in the business, for we live right above it, and have been in business for almost 28 years now)... I Love my job, my customers, and my life... most of the time :-) When out and about, I like to spend my free time with my best friend, Scruffy, a German Shepard/Terrier mix, love exercising at the local YMCA, or just hanging out with friends. I have a thing for Karaoke nights, and love to bust a move, get down, or just plain dance my ass off any chance I get. I've been wanting to try a service like this for a while now, because I'm a little tired of the games the "scene" has to gets old pretty quickly when what your truly looking for is something substantial and lasting (Just another hopeless romantic here). I would like nothing more than to find a lasting companion, someone to enjoy life with, go out and experience all the positive/beautiful/good things that life has to offer. I haven’t much experience with relationships, as I have been out and open with my family and friends for only a short time (3 years). I still have a great deal to learn about and discover personally, but it would be great to have somebody supportive and understanding to accompany me on this adventure we call “Life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My Boy Scruffy is a rescue, and he is 7 years old. He is a Shepard/Terrier mix, and has been a member of the family for almost 5 years. He is one of the chillest, and most well behaved pups you will ever meet. He is my best friend and life companion

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family, for the most part, lives in a small town in the North of Spain...So, when my mother, brother, and I take a break from the business, we head over to visit the rest of the family. Locally, I hang out with friends, at home or about

Favorite things

Music: Eclectic and Diverse, from Soulful R&B, Folk, Pop, Latin, Dance/Electronic, Singer/Songwriter, to Country and Rock & Roll (e.g. Tracy Chapman, India.Arie, Shawn Colvin, Mary J. Blige,Toni Braxton, The Killers, La Roux, The Band Perry)

For fun

I work most of the time at my family's Bakery, and its hard to find time to do much. But my time at the Gym in the morning and with my dog Scruffy at the dog park is sacred. And when I do get a chance to get out, I like to hang with friends.

Last read

My direction in college was geared toward the arts, specifically the business of Fashion. But I love art of any kind, and I have the greatest respect for the originality of perspective of any artist or design



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My family is from the North of Spain, a region known as the Basque Country. Both my mother and father come from small towns, near the city of San Sebastian. My brother and I are first-generation Americans
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Dutch, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree