Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LilVBru

30 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 70 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get

In her own words

I am outgoing, nurturing, athletic, drama free, honest, descent looking (I think?! haha), smart, selfless...I have a car, a real job, I can pay for own rent and do not expect you to take me shopping, I can handle my drinks (you won't have to carry me out of the bar, but I may ask if it's ok I take my heels off to walk home, lol and don't worry, I am not an alcoholic), I can hang with the guys (when I am allowed), watch sports with you all day (or let you do that with the guys alone while I have a "girls" day), I cleaned up nicely, though I prefer to be casual and love some flip flops, I can handle myself just as well at a nice company outing with your boss, a thanksgiving dinner with your family, a sports bar with your best buddies, or a chill night in one on one...what else could you ask for? lol. I am by no means perfect and have my fair share of flaws, but I do think I am a good package deal. I was born and raised in Brazil, moved to NC when I was 15, graduated from NC State (Go Pack!) in 2007 with a degree in Business and started working for the company I work for now. I have made a ton of sacrifices to get to where I am professionally and though I don't regret it, I do think that is partially the reason I am still looking for the right man. I knew I wanted to prove to myself what I could do professionally at a young age because I knew that eventually I would get married and want to start a family, at which point, my priorities would change. I am in a great place with my career and ready to meet a great man and start something real. My friends and family are my world and I am usually my happiest when I am around them. I am looking for a man who is loyal, respectful, fun, athletic, family oriented, confident, honest, caring, supportive, successful and a good communicator. I want someone I can easily talk to, hang out with, or simply just be next to. Ultimately, I'm looking for my best friend and my partner in crime, who I happen to be extremely attracted to. Hopefully I've kept you entertained- if so and you want to know more, shoot me an email! :) I look forward to hearing from you and if not, good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs and can't wait to have one!

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Volleyball, dogs, sunset and sunrise, falling asleep to the rain, back massages, truly genuine people, fun day at the beach, sporting events, concerts, country music, driving w/my windows down, rooftop open and A/C on...

For fun

Usually up to almost anything, it's all about the company!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Brazilian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral