Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LilTravelgrl

29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kashmir

In her own words

Im joyful, kind, passionate and adventurous, bubbly...adventurous. I have a full beautiful life and a massive amount of gratitude. Often amazed at how it seems as if Im living out some dream. I'm easygoing and laid back but go hard after things I want. I'm open minded and like to consider things from all angles, nothing is black and white to me. I have a creative job that pushes me to think outside the box and consistently come up with fresh ideas. Traveling is something I consider as one of the greatest pursuits of my life, Continuing to explore the world is something I put incredible value on and plan to do as much as possible so you better have a backpack:) As soon as I hear music I'm usually dancing, and I belly laugh everyday. My life is abundant, but I haven't met someone to blow me away with his same love for life who wants to share it with me. Until then happy to have the window seat to myself I would like my partner to be confident in who he is and passionate about his life. Someone who has drive, who is a seeker, and is curious about the world. I'm not attached as to who "he" is.. if any of the below hit a target and I'm speaking your language, I'd love to hear from you!. You love nature You've got the right balance of country mouse and city mouse You'd rather stay in a fun inn with a lot of character than a classy hotel (sometimes I'm down for a hotel:) You don't need to connect to wifi and enjoy a break from technology You love last minute trips You enjoy a good belly laugh You love the water & the woods You've got a little hippy in you somewhere You are curious and creative Please thank you are part of your vocab You are excited about your life and have goals that push you to grow You like to surf and snowboard You are generous, kind and grateful You love music and dogs You prefer bonfires on the beach with friends rather than a club Positivity is key You also think this is the best thing you've ever seen

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one small dog

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with great music. The beach and the mountains

College

Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Not really attached to "things" but love Yoga Being near a body of water Nothing gets me more excited than using my passport Summer- going upstate

For fun

Traveling! Love to to surf & snowboard although I'm not great at either but have so much fun triying. Exploring new hobbies, recently got a guitar and a sewing machine. Cooking healthy meals, dancing! Always up for an adventure

Last read

I have a bad habit of always picking up a new book and never finishing the one I'm already reading. Always in the middle of of a few at a time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Set Designer/ Prop Stylist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree