Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-41 in Berkeley, California, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Smart-ass Sweetheart

In her own words

Creative, intelligent, atrractive, small-town NorCal girl looking for a friend, companion, play mate, and more, who has wit and is good-humored, smart (in books, or life, or...), inquisitive, open-minded and compassionate, and who appreciates a great conversation or big night out just as much as an afternoon sitting silently on a hill. When it comes to common interests, it is obviously important that we have some, but I also think it's important to have contrast between us. I think it's important we share certain values but I believe different backgrounds and interests enrich our own perspectives and experiences... Harmony is not created when you're both singing the same tune! I grew up with three older brothers and a single mom, so I can handle a lot when challenged but I am very sensitive and tune in to the people around me. I'm a total girlie-girl, frilly and feminine, but have been told that I'm also good at "being among the guys," perhaps because I was raised by them. I am not phased by testosterone-associated brashness and can throw a beer back with you, but it doesn't mean I would prefer to pull your finger every time you get the urge. I recognize and appreciate a gentlemen when I see one! I am definitely open to a committed relationship and if we have mutual interest in each other, there is nothing holding me back from investing in a serious relationship. But I am not in a hurry to jump into anything too fast; I believe that if something is meant to last, there's no need to rush things. Likewise, if it's not meant to last, won't we both be glad we didn't get too attached too quickly? Besides, I find delight in the whole process of getting to know often do your friends in long-term relationships say how they'd like to have had more time during this phase?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

When I lived in the country, Dinah was a great huntress (often to my dismay - mice are ok, but I could do without the woodpeckers in the living room!) Since she moved to Berkeley with me, she's been content to watch all the wildlife from the balcony.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mendocino, LA (some areas), Berkeley, Puerto Vallarta, Anderson Valley; Loved Scotland Highlands, though I haven't traveled nearly as much as I've wanted, and have many places I'd love to explore. Like looking for hole-in-the-wall-treasure-spots!


American Academy of Dramatic Arts/Hollywood, Hollywood, CA

Favorite things

anything that makes me or those around me laugh (even, at times, at my own expense), I love to dance, act, sing; horseback riding; floating (in water, in thought, or otherwise,) losing time to something (and perhaps w/someone) unexpectedly wonderful.

For fun

I love being outdoors, whether it's a picnic and bird watching, a ride on horseback, or lounging in the sun. When indoors, watching & discussing movies, discussing anything, cooking, art projects, cozying up in front of a fire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I have a mixed ethnic background, including Romanian Gypsy, Eastern European, Basque, Irish, and Native American Heritage. I also have a mixed religious background, which I consider part of my heritage but not my identity.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college