Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LilRedRunNCook

32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ultimately, every action we make comes down to one of two expressions: 'I Want Love' or 'I Am Love'

In her own words

I love trying anything new! - new foods, new hobbies, new places, new music, new ideas.. I like knowing that I can still surprise myself! I live by a simple motto: high standards, low expectations. In other words: Blame no one. Expect nothing. Do Something! I love to keep busy doing and learning new things. I spent a year after college serving the community through Americorps, and that experience continues to motivate me. I enjoy staying active and physically fit; I have been dancing and acting all my life. I ran a couple 5Ks and am now a pretty avid runner, though I don't see any marathons in my future. I also took many Aerial classes at the Circus (Me! A trapeze! Oh my!), which is a super silly and fun, yet incredibly challenging way to stay in shape. I honestly enjoy being single, but I am ready to find that person that makes me not want to be single anymore... someone who I really want to cook for and have fun with no matter what we're doing. Sometimes I'm not the best at replying to messages quickly - but don't give up! Haha just be patient.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Just one cat, would love to get a dog at some point.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Boston and Brooklyn, and I recently spent a week in Puerto Rico - totally fell in love with the island. I prefer a hole-in-the-wall with great food and drinks but every once in a while it's fun to get dressed up and spend a night on the town.

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Dave Eggers' writing is a testament to the beauty of the written word. The Sandlot and Shawshank are stellar; Arrested Development and Mad Men are perfect and I love eclectic foods and music

For fun

Love going to any Philly sports game, cooking for my friends, going for a run, relaxing in the park with a good book and thinking of more fun things to do now that I finished grad school.

Last read

The Book Thief, Devil in the White City, The Night Circus, 3rd and Indiana, The Know-It-All: One Man's Humble Quest to Become the Smartest Person in the World, The Classroom and the Cell, The Last Dropout, Into Thin Air



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a good ol' American mutt - every grandparent and great-grandparent is from a different place, so I'm a big mix. Surprisingly, though, not a drop of Irish in me... the red hair is from my Scottish roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe In treating people kindly and advocating for social justice. However you choose to do that is fine by me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ed.M. in Urban Education